Reviews

Stumpf - Caputo Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Suite 100, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 15 reviews.
4.7 / 5
based upon 51 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 101 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/09/2022 Dr Caputo is an Excellent dentist! Very knowledgeable and provides gentle dentistry. Highly recommend!! Friendly office staff too! Sarah K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2022 Amazing staff and dentist! Dylan L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2022 Dr. Stumpf, her assistants, and front office staff are friendly and phenomenal. They are always on time for my appointment and my exam and cleaning are thorough. I’ve been going to Dr. Stumpf “forever” and can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental appointments. Jeffrey W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2022 I’ve worked closely with Dr Caputo for 4 years as his lab tech. He pays attention to detail and if it’s not right he won’t give up until it’s perfect. His implants and crowns and are spot on. Not to mention his Denture and partial work is some of the best I’ve seen.
My family and I are also patients of his and is gentle and explains everything along the way. Great dentist and person!
Lisa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2022 Pewaukee and surrounding areas you are SO LUCKY to have Dr Caputo in your back yard. I have worked with him for 4 years he is an amazing dentist and great work ethic. Nicole A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2022 Dr. Stumpf took an hour and 15 minutes with us. She was very informative and really cared about what was best for our child! Arianna S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2022 I just went in for a cleaning and it was a great experience! Krista (the assistant) was very nice and so was all of the front staff. During the cleaning and the exam Dr. Caputo was very through in explaining what he was doing and what he saw! I love that he really cares about preventing future dental issues and wants your teeth to look/feel great! I will continue to go there for all my future dental work! Leanne K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2022 Dr. Caputo is a knowledgeable and honest dentist! Highly recommend! Kim B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2022 I've heard from many people that Dr. Caputo is very good and they were right! He really pays attention to detail and cares how the final product turns out! Best dentist I've ever been to! Lori K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2022 Great dentist! Great office staff! Very friendly, personable and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend! Debbie N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 Best work I've ever had done! Highly recommended!!! Mike D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 Highly recommend!! Great experience!!! Rick A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 Dr. Caputo is a wonderful dentist and does amazing work. Very friendly and personable! Kylie C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 Dr. Caputo is a really good doctor! His patients are always happy and he always has a good positive attitude! Chloe C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 I have worked with Dr. Caputo and have seen his work and it’s amazing! Patients are very happy with his work! Courtney G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Very friendly staff! Kandace A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 I would recommend this office to anyone! Best dental office!! David M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Best office ever!! Friendly staff! Ryan W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2022 Very professional dental office, Christa the hygienist was very personable and made for a pleasant cleaning. Would recommend! Alyssa C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2022 Artie T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2022 Amazing staff and amazing dentist!! Kristy W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2022 Friendly staff Destiny W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2022 Came in for a exam. Dr. C found my issue right away. Staff was very friendly! Sally G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2022 Great friendly staff and very thorough! Kortney L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 WORST dental experience! Dr. Stumpf is TERRIBLE with kids, RUDE, short tempered and impatient. She treated my little 5 year son and me very unkindly. We never had any bad experiences in a dental office prior to Stumpf. The website states holistic considerations but that is false. Dr. Stumpf would not respect my family’s decision to not drink City water in our home. And is so opinionated she couldn’t move on from the fact we choose to drink water from our reverse osmosis system. She treated my 5 year old son so very badly because he was crying during a filling. She repeatedly told him to stop crying he’s not in any pain. It’s hard enough for an adult to receive a filling let a lone a little 5 year old boy! Stumpf lost it during the procedure, threw her equipment and said she had enough and didn’t finish the job because she couldn’t take my son’s crying anymore! She told us to go somewhere else to have the job finished! Dr. Stumpf turned her back to us and wouldn’t even look at us when we left the office. It was very emotionally distressing, and traumatizing for my little 5 year old. I have never been treated so badly in my life. Dr. Stumpf’s assistant was EXTREMELY kind and was the only one who kept me from crying my way out of the office. I hate to think the color of our skin had something to do with it but with how badly we were treated I can’t help but think it did. Sadly it was hard to get my son to go to a new dentist to finish the job Dr Stumpf was not capable of completing. But fortunately the new dentist was great and couldn’t believe Stumpf, “did all that work and didn’t finish!” C H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2022 Dr. Caputo is the best dentist around! Highly recommend. Sarah B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2022 I have had the pleasure of being with Dr. Jan since 1996 and the reason is the staff and Dr. Jan provide the best service and highly recommend to all my family and friends. Jeff W
Posted On: 05/13/2022 There's a reason I've followed this dentistry practice my whole life. The owner, Dr. Jan, has always made you feel like family. Willingness to work with insurance, friendly hygienists and familiar receptionist makes this a practice I will continue to return to even when I don't have the best insurance for Dr. Stumpf's business. Try it out, you'll be extremely satisfied! Dave L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2022 As always, care is personable and professional. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Going to the dentist is not my most favorite thing to do, but Jan and her people make sure make it a lot easier to go through. Thanks again. John F
Posted On: 04/03/2022 Friendliest practice ever! Dr. Stumpf understands my issues having Sjogrens and is helping to preserve what we can! Would recommend anyone to go to her!!! Lynn M

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

(262) 970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT