Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 15 reviews.
4.5 / 5
based upon 26 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 100 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/07/2021 Dr. Stumpf and her entire team are great! So knowledgeable, thorough and comforting. I really appreciate all the extra that ease my nervousness….a great team! Karen O
Posted On: 09/04/2021 Dr. Stumpf and her team have been so amazing. We have been going for the past 9 years. They are all so patience with our children and truly care about our family. Erica F
Posted On: 08/26/2021 This is a very friendly and efficient office to have your dental needs taken care of. The COVID precautions taken are excellent and I feel very safe in this office. It is easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Jan or with a hygienist for dental needs. I recently had some work done with Dr. Jan and she and Krista worked very efficiently together and made me feel very safe in their hands. A very pleasant office to visit. Karen W
Posted On: 08/24/2021 I have been a patient for over 50 years and have had the best care by the best professionals. I would never have my dental needs done by anyone else. Extremely pleased with the services provided. Love you all! Dimitri K
Posted On: 08/17/2021 Dental hygienist Dana is most knowledgeable and very sensitive to her patient's needs. Her prophylaxis techniques are second to none. And Dr. Stumpf is highly qualified in many areas of dentistry and sleep apnea that you don't find with many dental practices. John G
Posted On: 08/17/2021 Dr. Jan and her team are the best! They listen and are happy to answer any questions and make you feel comfortable. I also really appreciate that they are being so careful about everyone's health right now with the pandemic. Jessica G
Posted On: 08/17/2021 It's as good as a dentist office can get. Always friendly and helpful. JASON K
Posted On: 08/16/2021 I have been coming here since I was a child, they have the best staff and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They have given me the best smile I could have ever wished for, I’m grateful to be a patient here! Katrina M
Posted On: 08/10/2021 Very caring, compassionate team Kristi K
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Staff is so friendly and helpful. Linda M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Dr Stumpf and Staff are extremely caring and I am very very happy we were referred to her when our dentist retired. I have dental issues and Dr has gone out of her way to help me deal with the problems. I would send anyone to Stumpf Dental!!!!❤️ Lynn M
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Very friendly dentist! Dylan
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Painless, gentle care. Greatly appreciate the competent staff. Andrew M
Posted On: 08/06/2021 Dr. Stumpf is the only dentist we know of in the area that has an expertise in orthotropics which is why we sent our daughter here. We were so impressed with her results that my wife and I started coming too. We believe Dr. Stumpf is a truly holistic dentist who is concerned with your overall well-being and not just the cosmetic look of your teeth. Thanks for everything! Michael C S
Posted On: 07/28/2021 After leaving a message Sunday evening regarding pain in a tooth, Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her office staff responded quickly, made room to see me the next day and facilitated the referral needed to solve the problem. I received 2 post visit messages, text & phone, following up on the level of pain and any interventions which might be needed.
Thank you for being the best.
Mary Kay S
Posted On: 07/24/2021 During this pandemic, more than ever, regular dental care is so very important to maintain your overall health. You will experience top notch care with a great focus on safety for both you and their staff. I have nothing but positive things to say about my care here. Renee V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2021 As one of the longest surviving patients (started with Dr. Jan's Father), with a few years of hiatuses, I always keep coming back because I have always received great dental care and advice. Dennis G
Posted On: 06/25/2021 Dr. Stumpf is very knowledgeable and provides great care. I always feel comfortable during my appointments. Van B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2021 At my age, I've been through a LOT of dentists and as someone who had the 'old metal fillings', braces, and grinding cracked teeth, yada yada yada... Dr. Stumpf has been able to give my poor mouth the TLC it needed. When you need a dentist who can handle a phase like the one I've had, it's a miracle. Everyone who works with her is super special and treats me with such kindness. Much appreciated. ANGELA B
Posted On: 02/28/2021 Dr. Stumpf’s “Best Care in the Chair” is so true in all aspects. The entire staff is excellent, caring and knowledgeable. They have done an outstanding job protecting us and themselves during this COVID-19 pandemic. I cannot say enough about this office! Pat D
Posted On: 02/03/2021 My experience with Dr. Stumpf and her staff has been excellent. Dr. Stumpf makes you as comfortable as possible when going through procedures. I am very impressed how she remembers you as an individual. I would rate Dr. Stumpf and staff 5 Stars for excellent care and compassion. Patricia A. A
Posted On: 01/19/2021 Dr. Stumpf has gone above and beyond to care for my son. She did a tongue tie revision on him and provided excellent follow up to make sure he was healing correctly. She always takes as much time as is needed to thoroughly explain things and answer questions. COVID precautions are in place and we felt very confident going into the office. Erin Ter B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2020 Dr. Ferber is amazing! She gave extra care to my special needs son and was very professional and conscious of Covid precautions. She genuinely cares about her patients dental and physical health. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anybody looking for a new dentist for your child or adult family member. So thankful I found this dental office! Lady R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2020 I felt very comfortable with my visit to Dr. Jan today. Extra precautions were taken, plexiglass separation at front desk, all employees wearing masks and the Doctor also was wearing a plastic shield over her face in addition to her mask. Andy S
Posted On: 10/01/2020 Recommended I have dental anxiety and this place is the only dental office that I’m relaxed at and don’t dread my appointments. Staff is incredible. I highly recommend! Kim D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Stumpf for over a decade because she is an outstanding dentist and committed to state-of-the-art dentistry at every turn. Her staff is professional and value making her patients feel cared for and comfortable. I would not trust my dental care to anyone else. Jessica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Love this woman 😊😊 She's extremely professional and takes wonderful care of my ENTIRE family (including elderly parents). I couldn't recommend anyone more than Janelle. Mike A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2019 Dr. Jan and staff are professional, courteous and kind. After my dentist of 20+ years retired I was referred to Dr. Jan by my husband's family. The technology Dr. Jan's office is state of the art which makes me feel comfortable under her care. I also appreciate the warm blankets and ability to watch movies during longer procedures. It's truly the little things that makes the biggest difference! Jill R
Posted On: 07/22/2019 Dr. Jan has been my lifelong dentist & I wouldn’t consider seeing anyone else. She is innovative in her field and always on the cutting edge. I trust her completely with my dental healthcare. I have never had a negative experience in her care or the care of her staff. Dr. Jan always emits positive energy & sense of true interest in me as a patient as well as the rest of my family. Going to the dentist is never a chore thanks to Dr. Jan & her friendly & competent staff! Kim I
Posted On: 07/20/2019 I have always had a fear of the dentist, while my fear of the dentist has not subsided completely, at Stumpf dental it has significantly reduced. The office is relaxing and inviting and the staff is always polite and courteous. Dr. Stumpf is extremely knowledgable and does an excellent job of educating you about what the issue is and what the best course of action is. She is the first dentist who talked to me and not at me. She has an excellent bedside manner and makes me feel so comfortable in a place where I used to dread going. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a dentist who genuinely cares about her patients and takes pride in the work that she does. Dr. Stumpf and her staff deserve a 10/10, if there were more stars to give, I would give them. Jamie E

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT