Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 14 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 20 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 64 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/20/2017 Yelp 5 Stars My family is SO lucky to have Dr. Stumpf as our dentist! My husband was very reluctant to have anyone see his teeth and immediately felt comfortable and... Niki E Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/24/2017 I have to say that I love going to the dentist. Jan and her staff are so nice and accommodating. I've been going to her for several years and would not want to go to any other dentist. Great job. Cheryl G
Posted On: 02/09/2017 I have spent years looking for a dentist that I feel comfortable with and has my full confidence. I have found that in team Stumpf. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine concern from the entire staff. I am very pleased with the procedures and the use of the newest technology. I highly recommend this group. Don't settle for good enough when better is right there waiting for you ! John R
Posted On: 01/04/2017 Yelp 5 Stars I highly recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team. I believe they are one of the best teams in the business.
Dr. Janelle and her team are always welcoming...
Jeff W Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/03/2016 As usual, a great experience at Ferber-Stumpf. The staff is friendly, caring, and they enjoy getting to know you. The assistants do a great job and Dr. Jan is always fun as well. She is honest with how your dental hygiene is and offers great tips as well. Nothing but good things to say here! Kevin I Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2016 Always a good experience at Stumpf Dental. All of the staff is caring and friendly. I enjoy getting a warm blanket and the option to watch a movie to help me relax. Kate G Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2016 Recommended Dana Cole L Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/15/2016 Ronald W Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2016 Recommended Frank B Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/26/2016 Worst experience with a dentist ever. I didn't make it back for an appointment for a few months (due to dealing with cancer), upon returning, she was extremely rude to me about the fact that I didn't come back sooner for the appointment. It was extremely unprofessional of her. Instead of returning the unprofessional attitude, I chose to leave nicely. A week or so later I received a letter saying I was not welcomed to come back all because of the dentist and her lack of empathy & professionalism. Unbelievable. Courtney S Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2015 Recommended Dr. Jan and staff provide 'The Best Care In The Chair.' Jim R Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/22/2015 Fantastic,Professional,Dental Care
Sandy and Dr. Jan and staff are just wonderful. I get the best care from everyone when I visit.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Jim L
Posted On: 10/20/2015 Everyone was great. They gave me my smile back. I had put off seeing a dentist for a long time. My experience with the whole group was unreal. Made me feel like I was the only one they were there for. Very personable and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Jan and her buds to anyone needing a super person & dentist. Again Jan thanks for bringing back my smile.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
John F
Posted On: 09/29/2015 When I was referred to Dr. Janelle Stumpf from a very well-respected pulmonologist/sleep specialist for much needed assistance in treating TMD/TMJ, I knew the dentist had to be very good. From the first call from her cheery office staff to the hand-written card from Dr. Stumpf herself, I knew I was being treated by a dentist who really cared about people. Dr. Jan is on the cutting edge of treatment for TMD/TMJ with a myriad of offerings for treatment. I would recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her staff to any family. She provides an excellence in dentistry that is unrivaled in my lifetime. In addition, Dr. Ferber-Stumpf offers cosmetic, reconstructive and implant dentistry.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Maureen L
Posted On: 09/24/2015 Recommended I cannot even out into words how wonderful this office is. After putting off having a bad tooth fixed I called and Dr. Jan came in on her day off to treat me. I will be a life long patient and I cannot wait to come back to make a plan for my smile to be beautiful again. Thank you all!!! Jessica M Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/23/2015 I cannot even out into words how wonderful this office is. After putting off having a bad tooth fixed I called and Dr. Jan came in on her day off to treat me. I will be a life long patient and I cannot wait to come back to make a plan for my smile to be beautiful again. Thank you all!!!
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Jessica M
Posted On: 09/22/2015 When I was referred to Dr. Janelle Stumpf from a very well-respected pulmonologist/sleep specialist for much needed assistance in treating TMD/TMJ, I knew the dentist had to be very good. From the first call from her cheery office staff to the hand-written card from Dr. Stumpf herself, I knew I was being treated by a dentist who really cared about people. Dr. Jan is on the cutting edge of treatment for TMD/TMJ with a myriad of offerings for treatment. I would recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her staff to any family. She provides an excellence in dentistry that is unrivaled in my lifetime. In addition, Dr. Ferber-Stumpf offers cosmetic, reconstructive and implant dentistry. Maureen L Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2015 Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team offer a complete list of services from hygiene exams, massage therapy, and a myriad of services including cutting-edge treatment for TMD/TMJ. From the first cheery phone call to the most comprehensive dental hygiene exam (I have ever had!), to the hand-written card from Dr. Stumpf, I knew that I was in good hands. I wish I had found this dentist many years ago so that my whole family would have experienced the skilled level of dentistry offered. I would recommend her services and that of her staff to everyone!
Yelp Review
Maureen L
Posted On: 09/15/2015 Par Excellence!
I am so very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Janelle Stumpf's Dentistry practice in Pewaukee. A well-known pulmonologist/sleep doctor referred me because of the recurring difficulties surrounding TMD/TMJ concerns. Constant pain, difficulty with my jaw were my unwelcome companions. There was nothing the specialist could do to rectify the concerns although he referred me to the correct TMD specialist, Dr. Janelle Stumpf. From the first friendly greeting of the office staff to the personalized service I received from Dr. Stumpf's staff, to the personalized card I received from Dr. Jan, I am astounded by the kind service from Dr. Stumpf, the dental hygienist,and Bev, the massage therapist. Effective communication about the treatment plan and systematic approach to continuing care demonstrate the finely tuned integrated dental practice that Dr. Janelle Stumpf has created. I will recommend Dr. Jan's dental practice to anyone seeking high-quality, patient-centered care.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
MJL
Posted On: 09/15/2015 I am so very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Janelle Stumpf's Dentistry practice in Pewaukee. A well-known pulmonologist/sleep doctor referred me because of the recurring difficulties surrounding TMD/TMJ concerns. Constant pain, difficulty with my jaw were my unwelcome companions. There was nothing the specialist could do to rectify the concerns although he referred me to the correct TMD specialist, Dr. Janelle Stumpf. From the first friendly greeting of the office staff to the personalized service I received from Dr. Stumpf's staff, to the personalized card I received from Dr. Jan, I am astounded by the kind service from Dr. Stumpf, the dental hygienist,and Bev, the massage therapist. Effective communication about the treatment plan and systematic approach to continuing care demonstrate the finely tuned integrated dental practice that Dr. Janelle Stumpf has created. I will recommend Dr. Jan's dental practice to anyone seeking high-quality, patient-centered care.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
MJL L
Posted On: 09/02/2015 Great staff, professional and very friendly!
Very nice dental practice! They were understanding, knowledgable, friendly and compassionate. All the staff is very nice and will make you feel very comfortable. Have had lots of work done there from dental cleaning to crowns ect. and would definetly recommend Dr. Stumpf and staff!
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Katie W
Posted On: 08/29/2015 A Dianostic way of the Dentist.
A good source of information comes from your mouth to the brain of the dentist who makes a good diagnostic to make your healthy.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Peter S
Posted On: 08/26/2015 My cleaning went smoothly, the ladies are always a pleasure to be around. Great job!

Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Dimitri K
Posted On: 08/24/2015 Outstanding
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. As always it was outstanding. I've been going to the doctor Jan and team for over 20 years.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Kyle W
Posted On: 08/06/2015 Excellent
Always excellent care here. Consultative, genuine concern, constant dialogue. Recommendations, but no pressure. Dr. Stumpf cares about the whole patient, not just their teeth.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Andi B
Posted On: 06/26/2015 The Best Care from Stumpf Dental
Stumpf Dental provides their patients with the very best care and expertise. The staff is kind and knowledgeable, you are not just another patient at their clinic. They really go out of their way to make you comfortable, and to help you achieve the healhiest smile possible.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
M. C
Posted On: 06/26/2015 Quality care as usual.
I had a cleaning and a fluoride treatment. Everything went smoothly. The doc popped in and gave my choppers a peek after they were polished and sparkling like diamonds. Always on time and professional. State of the art technical stuff too including the 'tooth cam' to show you where you need to concentrate your brushing efforts!
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Liza W
Posted On: 06/24/2015 Dr Jan is a thorough, knowledgable professional with some over achiever and perfectionsim thrown in for good measure. Her experience and passion for her craft give the patient an outcome that cannot be surpassed. I now have a smile that super models would envy! Love, love Dr Jan and her team-and who knew going to the dentist could be fun too!? Joanie R
Posted On: 05/21/2015 Squeeky clean.
I guess after experiencing Ferber-Stumpf Dental for over 60 years, and still counting, I have to give it a 5 star rating.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Dennis G
Posted On: 05/20/2015 I highly recommend Dr. Stumpf & Dental Staff to any new patients seeking quality dental work. I have never been examined so thoroughly by doctor and staff before. I have gone to several dental groups and this staff is the best. Here are some of the procedures I have observed and viewed very carefully. 1. One on one consultation between patient and doctor in viewing the positive and potential problems. Rated 100% 2. Thorough examine of gums in supporting teeth. Inspection of gums for healthy condition. Rated 100% 3. Addressing all teeth for evaluation and potential problems. Rated 100% 4. Open Consultation between Dr. & Patient... Rated 100% 5. Entire Stumpf Staff was Very Nice and Courteous. Rated 100% 6. Staff is very positive, excellent team work and respectful. Rated 100% 7. I highly recommend the Stumpf Dental for any type of dentistry. Rated 100% 8. Workmanship, Attitudes and Great Personalities. Rated 100% 9. Staff makes you feel like you never let your home. Comments by Ray M - Stumpf Patient
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Ray M

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT