Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 14 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 84 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/11/2020 Dr. Ferber is amazing! She gave extra care to my special needs son and was very professional and conscious of Covid precautions. She genuinely cares about her patients dental and physical health. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anybody looking for a new dentist for your child or adult family member. So thankful I found this dental office! Lady R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2020 I felt very comfortable with my visit to Dr. Jan today. Extra precautions were taken, plexiglass separation at front desk, all employees wearing masks and the Doctor also was wearing a plastic shield over her face in addition to her mask. Andy S
Posted On: 10/01/2020 Recommended I have dental anxiety and this place is the only dental office that I’m relaxed at and don’t dread my appointments. Staff is incredible. I highly recommend! Kim D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Stumpf for over a decade because she is an outstanding dentist and committed to state-of-the-art dentistry at every turn. Her staff is professional and value making her patients feel cared for and comfortable. I would not trust my dental care to anyone else. Jessica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2020 I have been going to this office for many years. Everyone is very professional and kind. The new procedures for COVID prevention were very well implemented and I felt safe in the office. Karen W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Love this woman 😊😊 She's extremely professional and takes wonderful care of my ENTIRE family (including elderly parents). I couldn't recommend anyone more than Janelle. Mike A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2019 Dr. Jan and staff are professional, courteous and kind. After my dentist of 20+ years retired I was referred to Dr. Jan by my husband's family. The technology Dr. Jan's office is state of the art which makes me feel comfortable under her care. I also appreciate the warm blankets and ability to watch movies during longer procedures. It's truly the little things that makes the biggest difference! Jill R
Posted On: 07/22/2019 Dr. Jan has been my lifelong dentist & I wouldn’t consider seeing anyone else. She is innovative in her field and always on the cutting edge. I trust her completely with my dental healthcare. I have never had a negative experience in her care or the care of her staff. Dr. Jan always emits positive energy & sense of true interest in me as a patient as well as the rest of my family. Going to the dentist is never a chore thanks to Dr. Jan & her friendly & competent staff! Kim I
Posted On: 07/20/2019 I have always had a fear of the dentist, while my fear of the dentist has not subsided completely, at Stumpf dental it has significantly reduced. The office is relaxing and inviting and the staff is always polite and courteous. Dr. Stumpf is extremely knowledgable and does an excellent job of educating you about what the issue is and what the best course of action is. She is the first dentist who talked to me and not at me. She has an excellent bedside manner and makes me feel so comfortable in a place where I used to dread going. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a dentist who genuinely cares about her patients and takes pride in the work that she does. Dr. Stumpf and her staff deserve a 10/10, if there were more stars to give, I would give them. Jamie E
Posted On: 07/19/2019 Great experience everytime!!! Sarah R
Posted On: 07/18/2019 Thank you Dr. Stumpf for the great work on my teeth. Your awesome chair side manner helps me feel comfortable. Dave L
Posted On: 06/27/2019 Dr. Stumpf is the best! Her staff is wonderful with Children! Amanda B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2019 Dana and Dr Jan are excellent !! I had all my teeth capped and they turned out beautifully! Very professional and always a pleasure coming in for my dental work! Mark I
Posted On: 06/10/2019 Patricia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2019 Dr. Stumpf and her entire staff are exceptional providers. Dr. Stumpf is so knowledgeable and caring. I have had a long history of fearing going to the dentist as many of us do. This all changed when I became Dr. Stumpf's patient. I have never felt more comfortable being in the dental chair and have never had such excellent dental care. I can not recommend this entire office enough. I so wish that I had found her years and years ago. Pat D
Posted On: 02/20/2019 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Stumpf and her entire staff are exceptional providers. Dr. Stumpf is so knowledgeable and caring. I have had a long history of fearing going to the... Pat D website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 01/17/2019 I left another dental office in Brookfield and went to Dr. Janelle Ferber-Stumpf, from previous recommendations. I now realized how happy I am with that transition. Excellent Service, superior quality products, latest tools used for my procedures. Top notch. You are not just going to the dentist, you are actually getting a SPA dentist experience. You get treated with a nice warm blanket, TV monitor to watch your favorite movie, while your teeth are being worked on. Dr. Janelle Ferber-Stumpf and her assist are always asking, how comfortable I am. Always in constant communication during the procedure to ensure that I am taking care of. I will be taking my daughter and son to her now. YOU WILL LOVE THE EXPERIENCE. Elizabeth A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2018 Dr. Stumpf did an excellent job removing the lip tie and perfoming a laser procedure for our 8 months old daughter. The procedure was very quick and our baby is now feeling much better and also has better lip suction on bottles. We live in Lake Geneva and love coming to this clinic since we know we get excellent service everytime! Russ G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2018 Gayathri V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2018 Stumpf dental is the best dental office I have ever been to. I had a bridge placed and several other teeth worked on. I highly recommend Dr Stumpf and her staff. They are kind and all do a great job. David L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2018 Recommended Dee Dee L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/14/2017 Recommended Anand J website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/20/2017 Yelp 5 Stars My family is SO lucky to have Dr. Stumpf as our dentist! My husband was very reluctant to have anyone see his teeth and immediately felt comfortable and... Niki E website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/24/2017 I have to say that I love going to the dentist. Jan and her staff are so nice and accommodating. I've been going to her for several years and would not want to go to any other dentist. Great job. Cheryl G
Posted On: 02/09/2017 I have spent years looking for a dentist that I feel comfortable with and has my full confidence. I have found that in team Stumpf. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine concern from the entire staff. I am very pleased with the procedures and the use of the newest technology. I highly recommend this group. Don't settle for good enough when better is right there waiting for you ! John R
Posted On: 01/04/2017 Yelp 5 Stars I highly recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team. I believe they are one of the best teams in the business.
Dr. Janelle and her team are always welcoming...
Jeff W website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/03/2016 As usual, a great experience at Ferber-Stumpf. The staff is friendly, caring, and they enjoy getting to know you. The assistants do a great job and Dr. Jan is always fun as well. She is honest with how your dental hygiene is and offers great tips as well. Nothing but good things to say here! Kevin I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2016 Always a good experience at Stumpf Dental. All of the staff is caring and friendly. I enjoy getting a warm blanket and the option to watch a movie to help me relax. Kate G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2016 Recommended Dana Cole L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/15/2016 Ronald W website Logo Google Review

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT