Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 13 reviews.
4.7 / 5
based upon 13 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 53 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/15/2015 Par Excellence!
I am so very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Janelle Stumpf's Dentistry practice in Pewaukee. A well-known pulmonologist/sleep doctor referred me because of the recurring difficulties surrounding TMD/TMJ concerns. Constant pain, difficulty with my jaw were my unwelcome companions. There was nothing the specialist could do to rectify the concerns although he referred me to the correct TMD specialist, Dr. Janelle Stumpf. From the first friendly greeting of the office staff to the personalized service I received from Dr. Stumpf's staff, to the personalized card I received from Dr. Jan, I am astounded by the kind service from Dr. Stumpf, the dental hygienist,and Bev, the massage therapist. Effective communication about the treatment plan and systematic approach to continuing care demonstrate the finely tuned integrated dental practice that Dr. Janelle Stumpf has created. I will recommend Dr. Jan's dental practice to anyone seeking high-quality, patient-centered care.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
MJL
Posted On: 09/02/2015 Great staff, professional and very friendly!
Very nice dental practice! They were understanding, knowledgable, friendly and compassionate. All the staff is very nice and will make you feel very comfortable. Have had lots of work done there from dental cleaning to crowns ect. and would definetly recommend Dr. Stumpf and staff!
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Katie W
Posted On: 08/29/2015 A Dianostic way of the Dentist.
A good source of information comes from your mouth to the brain of the dentist who makes a good diagnostic to make your healthy.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Peter S
Posted On: 08/26/2015 My cleaning went smoothly, the ladies are always a pleasure to be around. Great job!

Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Dimitri K
Posted On: 08/24/2015 Outstanding
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. As always it was outstanding. I've been going to the doctor Jan and team for over 20 years.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Kyle W
Posted On: 08/06/2015 Excellent
Always excellent care here. Consultative, genuine concern, constant dialogue. Recommendations, but no pressure. Dr. Stumpf cares about the whole patient, not just their teeth.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Andi B
Posted On: 06/26/2015 The Best Care from Stumpf Dental
Stumpf Dental provides their patients with the very best care and expertise. The staff is kind and knowledgeable, you are not just another patient at their clinic. They really go out of their way to make you comfortable, and to help you achieve the healhiest smile possible.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
M. C
Posted On: 06/26/2015 Quality care as usual.
I had a cleaning and a fluoride treatment. Everything went smoothly. The doc popped in and gave my choppers a peek after they were polished and sparkling like diamonds. Always on time and professional. State of the art technical stuff too including the 'tooth cam' to show you where you need to concentrate your brushing efforts!
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Liza W
Posted On: 06/24/2015 Dr Jan is a thorough, knowledgable professional with some over achiever and perfectionsim thrown in for good measure. Her experience and passion for her craft give the patient an outcome that cannot be surpassed. I now have a smile that super models would envy! Love, love Dr Jan and her team-and who knew going to the dentist could be fun too!? Joanie R
Posted On: 05/21/2015 Squeeky clean.
I guess after experiencing Ferber-Stumpf Dental for over 60 years, and still counting, I have to give it a 5 star rating.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Dennis G
Posted On: 05/20/2015 I highly recommend Dr. Stumpf & Dental Staff to any new patients seeking quality dental work. I have never been examined so thoroughly by doctor and staff before. I have gone to several dental groups and this staff is the best. Here are some of the procedures I have observed and viewed very carefully. 1. One on one consultation between patient and doctor in viewing the positive and potential problems. Rated 100% 2. Thorough examine of gums in supporting teeth. Inspection of gums for healthy condition. Rated 100% 3. Addressing all teeth for evaluation and potential problems. Rated 100% 4. Open Consultation between Dr. & Patient... Rated 100% 5. Entire Stumpf Staff was Very Nice and Courteous. Rated 100% 6. Staff is very positive, excellent team work and respectful. Rated 100% 7. I highly recommend the Stumpf Dental for any type of dentistry. Rated 100% 8. Workmanship, Attitudes and Great Personalities. Rated 100% 9. Staff makes you feel like you never let your home. Comments by Ray M - Stumpf Patient
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Ray M
Posted On: 05/16/2015 Excellent experience
Dana did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. Efficient and pain free.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Sandy H
Posted On: 04/16/2015 Dr.Jan and her team take the anxiety out of your trip to the dentist. They are in the vanguard with the latest technology and trends but they bring old-fashioned warmth and comfort to even the most nervous patient.
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Nancy
Posted On: 04/16/2015 Recommended Dr.Jan and her team take the anxiety out of your trip to the dentist. They are in the vanguard with the latest technology and trends but they bring old-fashioned warmth and comfort to even the most nervous patient. Nancy Dan K Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/23/2015 Dr. Jan and staff are always a pleasure to see even if that means visiting the dental office. I can not thank you enough, Dr. Jan!! Mark S
Posted On: 03/06/2015 Superb fine care. They really go above and beyond to make me comfortable during any treatment from cleaning to crown. I'm fortunate to have found Stumpf Dental to take care of me. Richard K
Posted On: 02/16/2015 Fabulous Staff. They treat you like family and have great standard of care. I've been with them for years and if it wasn't for my insurance changing I would still go there. They are very flexible with their hours and the office is very neat and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team to anyone. Latoya S Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2015 I've been a patient of Dr. Ferber-Stumpf for two decades and would never entertain the thought of going to anyone else. My daughter has chosen her, too, as an adult. Claire C
Posted On: 02/01/2015 Fabulous Staff. They treat you like family and have great standard of care. I've been with them for years and if it wasn't for my insurance changing I would still go there. They are very flexible with their hours and the office is very neat and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team to anyone.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Latoya S
Posted On: 01/14/2015 Recommended Dr Stumpf is a family dentist to myself and my parents. As a child I had Dr Ferber (her father) as my dentist, a practice she took over and I have grown up in her dental care. She is a superb dentist, she is kind and knowledgable and her staff and office are wonderful. Now she has begun to care for my 2 year old. I can't say enough, I highly recommend Dr Stumpf Jennifer K Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/13/2015 Dr Stumpf is a family dentist to myself and my parents. As a child I had Dr Ferber (her father) as my dentist, a practice she took over and I have grown up in her dental care. She is a superb dentist, she is kind and knowledgable and her staff and office are wonderful. Now she has begun to care for my 2 year old. I can't say enough, I highly recommend Dr Stumpf
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Jennifer K
Posted On: 10/31/2014 Dr. Jan is so nice and takes great concern with my comfort and pain levels. She and her staff have restored my faith in dentists. I only wish I would have met them earlier in life! Shari C
Posted On: 07/19/2014 Recommended Kaci N Alex F Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/19/2014
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Kaci F
Posted On: 06/28/2014 Not Recommended Susan M Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/17/2014 Not Recommended I need. Work done thinking. About checking. Them out three. Stars for what I seen. Will. Rate after work is done Karl F Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/01/2014 The very best service..thank you!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Linda E
Posted On: 03/27/2014
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Dana M
Posted On: 03/27/2014 Recommended Dana M Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/01/2014 The best
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
John P

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT