Patient Reviews

Stumpf-Caputo Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Suite 100, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 14 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 101 reviews.
Posted On: 08/17/2021 Dr. Jan and her team are the best! They listen and are happy to answer any questions and make you feel comfortable. I also really appreciate that they are being so careful about everyone's health right now with the pandemic. Jessica G
Posted On: 08/17/2021 It's as good as a dentist office can get. Always friendly and helpful. JASON K
Posted On: 08/16/2021 I have been coming here since I was a child, they have the best staff and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They have given me the best smile I could have ever wished for, I’m grateful to be a patient here! Katrina M
Posted On: 08/10/2021 Very caring, compassionate team Kristi K
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Dr Stumpf and Staff are extremely caring and I am very very happy we were referred to her when our dentist retired. I have dental issues and Dr has gone out of her way to help me deal with the problems. I would send anyone to Stumpf Dental!!!!❤️ Lynn M
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Very friendly dentist! Dylan
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Painless, gentle care. Greatly appreciate the competent staff. Andrew M
Posted On: 08/06/2021 Dr. Stumpf is the only dentist we know of in the area that has an expertise in orthotropics which is why we sent our daughter here. We were so impressed with her results that my wife and I started coming too. We believe Dr. Stumpf is a truly holistic dentist who is concerned with your overall well-being and not just the cosmetic look of your teeth. Thanks for everything! Michael C S
Posted On: 07/28/2021 After leaving a message Sunday evening regarding pain in a tooth, Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her office staff responded quickly, made room to see me the next day and facilitated the referral needed to solve the problem. I received 2 post visit messages, text & phone, following up on the level of pain and any interventions which might be needed.
Thank you for being the best.
Mary Kay S
Posted On: 07/02/2021 As one of the longest surviving patients (started with Dr. Jan's Father), with a few years of hiatuses, I always keep coming back because I have always received great dental care and advice. Dennis G
Posted On: 06/07/2021 At my age, I've been through a LOT of dentists and as someone who had the 'old metal fillings', braces, and grinding cracked teeth, yada yada yada... Dr. Stumpf has been able to give my poor mouth the TLC it needed. When you need a dentist who can handle a phase like the one I've had, it's a miracle. Everyone who works with her is super special and treats me with such kindness. Much appreciated. ANGELA B
Posted On: 02/28/2021 Dr. Stumpf’s “Best Care in the Chair” is so true in all aspects. The entire staff is excellent, caring and knowledgeable. They have done an outstanding job protecting us and themselves during this COVID-19 pandemic. I cannot say enough about this office! Pat D
Posted On: 02/03/2021 My experience with Dr. Stumpf and her staff has been excellent. Dr. Stumpf makes you as comfortable as possible when going through procedures. I am very impressed how she remembers you as an individual. I would rate Dr. Stumpf and staff 5 Stars for excellent care and compassion. Patricia A. A
Posted On: 11/30/2020 I felt very comfortable with my visit to Dr. Jan today. Extra precautions were taken, plexiglass separation at front desk, all employees wearing masks and the Doctor also was wearing a plastic shield over her face in addition to her mask. Andy S
Posted On: 10/01/2020 Recommended I have dental anxiety and this place is the only dental office that I’m relaxed at and don’t dread my appointments. Staff is incredible. I highly recommend! Kim D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/22/2019 Dr. Jan and staff are professional, courteous and kind. After my dentist of 20+ years retired I was referred to Dr. Jan by my husband's family. The technology Dr. Jan's office is state of the art which makes me feel comfortable under her care. I also appreciate the warm blankets and ability to watch movies during longer procedures. It's truly the little things that makes the biggest difference! Jill R
Posted On: 07/22/2019 Dr. Jan has been my lifelong dentist & I wouldn’t consider seeing anyone else. She is innovative in her field and always on the cutting edge. I trust her completely with my dental healthcare. I have never had a negative experience in her care or the care of her staff. Dr. Jan always emits positive energy & sense of true interest in me as a patient as well as the rest of my family. Going to the dentist is never a chore thanks to Dr. Jan & her friendly & competent staff! Kim I
Posted On: 07/20/2019 I have always had a fear of the dentist, while my fear of the dentist has not subsided completely, at Stumpf dental it has significantly reduced. The office is relaxing and inviting and the staff is always polite and courteous. Dr. Stumpf is extremely knowledgable and does an excellent job of educating you about what the issue is and what the best course of action is. She is the first dentist who talked to me and not at me. She has an excellent bedside manner and makes me feel so comfortable in a place where I used to dread going. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a dentist who genuinely cares about her patients and takes pride in the work that she does. Dr. Stumpf and her staff deserve a 10/10, if there were more stars to give, I would give them. Jamie E
Posted On: 07/19/2019 Great experience everytime!!! Sarah R
Posted On: 07/18/2019 Thank you Dr. Stumpf for the great work on my teeth. Your awesome chair side manner helps me feel comfortable. Dave L
Posted On: 06/21/2019 Dana and Dr Jan are excellent !! I had all my teeth capped and they turned out beautifully! Very professional and always a pleasure coming in for my dental work! Mark I
Posted On: 02/20/2019 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Stumpf and her entire staff are exceptional providers. Dr. Stumpf is so knowledgeable and caring. I have had a long history of fearing going to the... Pat D website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/20/2019 Dr. Stumpf and her entire staff are exceptional providers. Dr. Stumpf is so knowledgeable and caring. I have had a long history of fearing going to the dentist as many of us do. This all changed when I became Dr. Stumpf's patient. I have never felt more comfortable being in the dental chair and have never had such excellent dental care. I can not recommend this entire office enough. I so wish that I had found her years and years ago. Pat D
Posted On: 05/15/2018 Recommended Dee Dee L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/14/2017 Recommended Anand J website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/20/2017 Yelp 5 Stars My family is SO lucky to have Dr. Stumpf as our dentist! My husband was very reluctant to have anyone see his teeth and immediately felt comfortable and... Niki E website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/24/2017 I have to say that I love going to the dentist. Jan and her staff are so nice and accommodating. I've been going to her for several years and would not want to go to any other dentist. Great job. Cheryl G
Posted On: 02/09/2017 I have spent years looking for a dentist that I feel comfortable with and has my full confidence. I have found that in team Stumpf. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine concern from the entire staff. I am very pleased with the procedures and the use of the newest technology. I highly recommend this group. Don't settle for good enough when better is right there waiting for you ! John R
Posted On: 01/04/2017 Yelp 5 Stars I highly recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team. I believe they are one of the best teams in the business.
Dr. Janelle and her team are always welcoming...
Jeff W website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 10/17/2016 Recommended Dana Cole L website Logo Facebook Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.