Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 15 reviews.
4.5 / 5
based upon 26 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 100 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/19/2019 Great experience everytime!!! Sarah R
Posted On: 07/18/2019 Thank you Dr. Stumpf for the great work on my teeth. Your awesome chair side manner helps me feel comfortable. Dave L
Posted On: 06/27/2019 Dr. Stumpf is the best! Her staff is wonderful with Children! Amanda B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2019 Dana and Dr Jan are excellent !! I had all my teeth capped and they turned out beautifully! Very professional and always a pleasure coming in for my dental work! Mark I
Posted On: 06/10/2019 Patricia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2019 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Stumpf and her entire staff are exceptional providers. Dr. Stumpf is so knowledgeable and caring. I have had a long history of fearing going to the... Pat D website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/20/2019 Dr. Stumpf and her entire staff are exceptional providers. Dr. Stumpf is so knowledgeable and caring. I have had a long history of fearing going to the dentist as many of us do. This all changed when I became Dr. Stumpf's patient. I have never felt more comfortable being in the dental chair and have never had such excellent dental care. I can not recommend this entire office enough. I so wish that I had found her years and years ago. Pat D
Posted On: 01/17/2019 I left another dental office in Brookfield and went to Dr. Janelle Ferber-Stumpf, from previous recommendations. I now realized how happy I am with that transition. Excellent Service, superior quality products, latest tools used for my procedures. Top notch. You are not just going to the dentist, you are actually getting a SPA dentist experience. You get treated with a nice warm blanket, TV monitor to watch your favorite movie, while your teeth are being worked on. Dr. Janelle Ferber-Stumpf and her assist are always asking, how comfortable I am. Always in constant communication during the procedure to ensure that I am taking care of. I will be taking my daughter and son to her now. YOU WILL LOVE THE EXPERIENCE. Elizabeth A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2018 Dr. Stumpf did an excellent job removing the lip tie and perfoming a laser procedure for our 8 months old daughter. The procedure was very quick and our baby is now feeling much better and also has better lip suction on bottles. We live in Lake Geneva and love coming to this clinic since we know we get excellent service everytime! Russ G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2018 Gayathri V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2018 Stumpf dental is the best dental office I have ever been to. I had a bridge placed and several other teeth worked on. I highly recommend Dr Stumpf and her staff. They are kind and all do a great job. David L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2018 Recommended Dee Dee L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/14/2017 Recommended Anand J website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/20/2017 Yelp 5 Stars My family is SO lucky to have Dr. Stumpf as our dentist! My husband was very reluctant to have anyone see his teeth and immediately felt comfortable and... Niki E website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/24/2017 I have to say that I love going to the dentist. Jan and her staff are so nice and accommodating. I've been going to her for several years and would not want to go to any other dentist. Great job. Cheryl G
Posted On: 02/09/2017 I have spent years looking for a dentist that I feel comfortable with and has my full confidence. I have found that in team Stumpf. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine concern from the entire staff. I am very pleased with the procedures and the use of the newest technology. I highly recommend this group. Don't settle for good enough when better is right there waiting for you ! John R
Posted On: 01/04/2017 Yelp 5 Stars I highly recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team. I believe they are one of the best teams in the business.
Dr. Janelle and her team are always welcoming...
Jeff W website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/03/2016 As usual, a great experience at Ferber-Stumpf. The staff is friendly, caring, and they enjoy getting to know you. The assistants do a great job and Dr. Jan is always fun as well. She is honest with how your dental hygiene is and offers great tips as well. Nothing but good things to say here! Kevin I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2016 Always a good experience at Stumpf Dental. All of the staff is caring and friendly. I enjoy getting a warm blanket and the option to watch a movie to help me relax. Kate G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2016 Recommended Dana Cole L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/15/2016 Ronald W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2016 Recommended Frank B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/26/2016 Worst experience with a dentist ever. I didn't make it back for an appointment for a few months (due to dealing with cancer), upon returning, she was extremely rude to me about the fact that I didn't come back sooner for the appointment. It was extremely unprofessional of her. Instead of returning the unprofessional attitude, I chose to leave nicely. A week or so later I received a letter saying I was not welcomed to come back all because of the dentist and her lack of empathy & professionalism. Unbelievable. Courtney S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2015 Recommended Dr. Jan and staff provide 'The Best Care In The Chair.' Jim R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/22/2015 Fantastic,Professional,Dental Care
Sandy and Dr. Jan and staff are just wonderful. I get the best care from everyone when I visit.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Jim L
Posted On: 10/20/2015 Everyone was great. They gave me my smile back. I had put off seeing a dentist for a long time. My experience with the whole group was unreal. Made me feel like I was the only one they were there for. Very personable and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Jan and her buds to anyone needing a super person & dentist. Again Jan thanks for bringing back my smile.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
John F
Posted On: 09/29/2015 When I was referred to Dr. Janelle Stumpf from a very well-respected pulmonologist/sleep specialist for much needed assistance in treating TMD/TMJ, I knew the dentist had to be very good. From the first call from her cheery office staff to the hand-written card from Dr. Stumpf herself, I knew I was being treated by a dentist who really cared about people. Dr. Jan is on the cutting edge of treatment for TMD/TMJ with a myriad of offerings for treatment. I would recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her staff to any family. She provides an excellence in dentistry that is unrivaled in my lifetime. In addition, Dr. Ferber-Stumpf offers cosmetic, reconstructive and implant dentistry.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Maureen L
Posted On: 09/24/2015 Recommended I cannot even out into words how wonderful this office is. After putting off having a bad tooth fixed I called and Dr. Jan came in on her day off to treat me. I will be a life long patient and I cannot wait to come back to make a plan for my smile to be beautiful again. Thank you all!!! Jessica M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/23/2015 I cannot even out into words how wonderful this office is. After putting off having a bad tooth fixed I called and Dr. Jan came in on her day off to treat me. I will be a life long patient and I cannot wait to come back to make a plan for my smile to be beautiful again. Thank you all!!!
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Jessica M
Posted On: 09/22/2015 When I was referred to Dr. Janelle Stumpf from a very well-respected pulmonologist/sleep specialist for much needed assistance in treating TMD/TMJ, I knew the dentist had to be very good. From the first call from her cheery office staff to the hand-written card from Dr. Stumpf herself, I knew I was being treated by a dentist who really cared about people. Dr. Jan is on the cutting edge of treatment for TMD/TMJ with a myriad of offerings for treatment. I would recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her staff to any family. She provides an excellence in dentistry that is unrivaled in my lifetime. In addition, Dr. Ferber-Stumpf offers cosmetic, reconstructive and implant dentistry. Maureen L website Logo Google Review

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT