Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 13 reviews.
4.7 / 5
based upon 14 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 58 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/28/2014 Not Recommended Susan M Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/17/2014 Not Recommended I need. Work done thinking. About checking. Them out three. Stars for what I seen. Will. Rate after work is done Karl F Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/01/2014 The very best service..thank you!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Linda E
Posted On: 03/27/2014 Recommended Dana M Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/27/2014
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Dana M
Posted On: 03/01/2014 The best
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
John P
Posted On: 01/01/2014 THANK YOU Dr. Jan for seeing me so quickly after a crown (and remainder of tooth under it) came off. You, your knowledge and your technology are doing the best cleaning up after my former dentist's work and giving me 'the best care in the chair!' Our family is so happy with your work and your staff.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
JoAnn W
Posted On: 11/01/2013 As always, good karma at Stumpf Dental Ltd. Doctor Jan and her staff keep up on the everchanging technology to eliminate pain and stress and to provide the best dental care. Thanks!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 10/10/2013 Recommended Julie Barkow S Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/09/2013
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Julie S
Posted On: 10/01/2013 Rapid appointment for a cracked temporary crown. I appreciate that very much.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 09/26/2013
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Luci D
Posted On: 09/01/2013 Best dentist...EVER!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Claire C
Posted On: 08/01/2013 Another great visit! I really enjoy all my appointments at Stumpf Dental. This is the best Dentist and Staff. Not only is everyone so knowledgeable and friendly but this is a high tech practice. I love having all the technological diagnostics being used during my exams. And I really like that Dr. Stumpf is always attending continuing education classes or having her staff attend continuing ed and in turn, I learn something new!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
JoAnn W
Posted On: 07/01/2013 Always a great visit. Care is first rate and state of the art. Appreciate the friendly treatment from Jan and each of the staff. And it's always interesteing to hear what new developments are taking place in care.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 06/01/2013 Always a pleasant visit with Dr. and staff. Feel like an old friend when I go for my visits.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Kathy N
Posted On: 05/01/2013 Dr. Jan Stumpf replaced my broken crown. Her office was able to work me into the schedule. My new temporary crown is good as new. While I can't say I enjoy having a drill in my mouth, she makes it the least uncomfortable as possible. And, I got to watch a movie while she was doing her thing. I have been to Dr. Stumpf several times, and it's always an excellent experience. The entire staff is very pleasant, and they all laugh at my jokes, :)
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Nancy W
Posted On: 04/01/2013 As always, a painless experience.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Pamela S
Posted On: 04/01/2013 Dr. Stumpf is very friendly and extremely thorough. She keeps up with all of the latest dental technology and research. She can show you pictures of inside your mouth in real-time on a TV as well as your X-rays. During your cleaning or filling you can also watch a movie on the same TV that is mounted on a boom above the chair. My hygienist, Sandy, was wonderful as well. The entire staff is great, including the receptionist, Sally. Definitely the best dentist office I have ever been to. I would highly recommend.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
James G
Posted On: 03/18/2013 Everyone was great. They gave me my smile back. I had put off seeing a dentist for a long time. My experience with the whole group was unreal. Made me feel like I was the only one they were there for. Very personable and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Jan and her buds to anyone needing a super person & dentist. Again Jan thanks for bringing back my smile. John F Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2013 Very skillful installing of a porcelain crown and front filling.

Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 03/01/2013 Dr. Jan and her staff know what is important, and they listen to their patients.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Adele V
Posted On: 02/01/2013 By far the best dental experience my husband and I have ever had! Everyone there makes you feel comfortable. They take the time to listen and really care about you as a person not just another patient walking in the door. First time in my life I can say that I get excited to go to the dentist!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Brooke H
Posted On: 02/01/2013 I had a toothache over the weekend and they got me in ASAP. I had to have a root canal they personally called the endodontist and they got in me for the same day. The staff was so great and helpful.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 01/01/2013 Janelle,

You are the best. Thank you for being there for me. I appreciate you and your staff so much especially when you didn't have office hours and travelled 4 hours to meet me at the office to see me for an emergency visit. Thank you so much. You have the BEST CHAIR CARE in the area. You are my hero. God Bless you and your staff.

Thanks again,

Vicki L
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Victoria K
Posted On: 01/01/2013 Dr Ferber-Stumpf is the Best! Dr Ferber-Stumpf is excellent and exteremely knowledgable not only in dentistry but related fields. The staff is always pleasant to work with and all have great customer service skills. The office areas/waiting areas are pleasant, modern and comfortable. I highly recommend my dentist!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 12/08/2010 Absoulutely the best, most caring, gentle dentist and staff I've ever encountered....EVER! Even the office is comfortable with modern equipment. Dr. Stumpf and her team instilled confidence, designed a plan and were sensitive to my concerns and anxietiy, true professionals. I can't tell you how it feels to no longer be embarassed to smile. I have found my dentist and definately recommend this practice.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Kirk S
Posted On: 10/05/2010 Of all my dental experiences, I have never been more comfortable in a dental chair, plain and simple. I recommend Stumpf Dental! Self conscious about the appearance of my teeth, I have hidden my smile for most of my adult life. To say I had issues would be a mild description. I did seek a consultation elsewhere and feeling overwhelmed, processed, disappointed and skeptical, my second opinion was Stumpf Dental. Dr. Stumpf presented me with a much wider spectrum of options. The way I felt about my smile made it easy to decide, with Dr. Stumpf's help, the smartest way to go for me. Several appointments later I smile like I've always wanted to. If I wasn't there, I'm not sure i would believe the before and after pictures. At 38, this is the best thing I've done for my health and self esteem. I'll probably never be able to thank Dr. Stumpf for the way I feel about my new smile but I can recommend Stumpf Dental to everyone I meet.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Kirk S

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT