Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 14 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 20 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 64 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/16/2015 Excellent experience
Dana did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. Efficient and pain free.
Patient Review From RateABiz RateABiz Review
Sandy H
Posted On: 04/16/2015 Recommended Dr.Jan and her team take the anxiety out of your trip to the dentist. They are in the vanguard with the latest technology and trends but they bring old-fashioned warmth and comfort to even the most nervous patient. Nancy Dan K Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/16/2015 Dr.Jan and her team take the anxiety out of your trip to the dentist. They are in the vanguard with the latest technology and trends but they bring old-fashioned warmth and comfort to even the most nervous patient.
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Nancy
Posted On: 03/23/2015 Dr. Jan and staff are always a pleasure to see even if that means visiting the dental office. I can not thank you enough, Dr. Jan!! Mark S
Posted On: 03/06/2015 Superb fine care. They really go above and beyond to make me comfortable during any treatment from cleaning to crown. I'm fortunate to have found Stumpf Dental to take care of me. Richard K
Posted On: 02/16/2015 Fabulous Staff. They treat you like family and have great standard of care. I've been with them for years and if it wasn't for my insurance changing I would still go there. They are very flexible with their hours and the office is very neat and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team to anyone. Latoya S Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2015 I've been a patient of Dr. Ferber-Stumpf for two decades and would never entertain the thought of going to anyone else. My daughter has chosen her, too, as an adult. Claire C
Posted On: 02/01/2015 Fabulous Staff. They treat you like family and have great standard of care. I've been with them for years and if it wasn't for my insurance changing I would still go there. They are very flexible with their hours and the office is very neat and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her team to anyone.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Latoya S
Posted On: 01/14/2015 Recommended Dr Stumpf is a family dentist to myself and my parents. As a child I had Dr Ferber (her father) as my dentist, a practice she took over and I have grown up in her dental care. She is a superb dentist, she is kind and knowledgable and her staff and office are wonderful. Now she has begun to care for my 2 year old. I can't say enough, I highly recommend Dr Stumpf Jennifer K Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/13/2015 Dr Stumpf is a family dentist to myself and my parents. As a child I had Dr Ferber (her father) as my dentist, a practice she took over and I have grown up in her dental care. She is a superb dentist, she is kind and knowledgable and her staff and office are wonderful. Now she has begun to care for my 2 year old. I can't say enough, I highly recommend Dr Stumpf
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Jennifer K
Posted On: 10/31/2014 Dr. Jan is so nice and takes great concern with my comfort and pain levels. She and her staff have restored my faith in dentists. I only wish I would have met them earlier in life! Shari C
Posted On: 07/19/2014
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Kaci F
Posted On: 07/19/2014 Recommended Kaci N Alex F Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/28/2014 Not Recommended Susan M Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/17/2014 Not Recommended I need. Work done thinking. About checking. Them out three. Stars for what I seen. Will. Rate after work is done Karl F Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/01/2014 The very best service..thank you!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Linda E
Posted On: 03/27/2014
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Dana M
Posted On: 03/27/2014 Recommended Dana F Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/01/2014 The best
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
John P
Posted On: 01/01/2014 THANK YOU Dr. Jan for seeing me so quickly after a crown (and remainder of tooth under it) came off. You, your knowledge and your technology are doing the best cleaning up after my former dentist's work and giving me 'the best care in the chair!' Our family is so happy with your work and your staff.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
JoAnn W
Posted On: 11/01/2013 As always, good karma at Stumpf Dental Ltd. Doctor Jan and her staff keep up on the everchanging technology to eliminate pain and stress and to provide the best dental care. Thanks!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 10/10/2013 Recommended Julie Barkow S Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/09/2013
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Julie S
Posted On: 10/01/2013 Rapid appointment for a cracked temporary crown. I appreciate that very much.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 09/26/2013
Patient Review From Facebook Facebook Review
Luci D
Posted On: 09/01/2013 Best dentist...EVER!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Claire C
Posted On: 08/01/2013 Another great visit! I really enjoy all my appointments at Stumpf Dental. This is the best Dentist and Staff. Not only is everyone so knowledgeable and friendly but this is a high tech practice. I love having all the technological diagnostics being used during my exams. And I really like that Dr. Stumpf is always attending continuing education classes or having her staff attend continuing ed and in turn, I learn something new!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
JoAnn W
Posted On: 07/01/2013 Always a great visit. Care is first rate and state of the art. Appreciate the friendly treatment from Jan and each of the staff. And it's always interesteing to hear what new developments are taking place in care.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 06/01/2013 Always a pleasant visit with Dr. and staff. Feel like an old friend when I go for my visits.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Kathy N
Posted On: 05/01/2013 Dr. Jan Stumpf replaced my broken crown. Her office was able to work me into the schedule. My new temporary crown is good as new. While I can't say I enjoy having a drill in my mouth, she makes it the least uncomfortable as possible. And, I got to watch a movie while she was doing her thing. I have been to Dr. Stumpf several times, and it's always an excellent experience. The entire staff is very pleasant, and they all laugh at my jokes, :)
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Nancy W

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT