Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 15 reviews.
4.5 / 5
based upon 26 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 100 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/13/2022 There's a reason I've followed this dentistry practice my whole life. The owner, Dr. Jan, has always made you feel like family. Willingness to work with insurance, friendly hygienists and familiar receptionist makes this a practice I will continue to return to even when I don't have the best insurance for Dr. Stumpf's business. Try it out, you'll be extremely satisfied! Dave L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2022 As always, care is personable and professional. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Going to the dentist is not my most favorite thing to do, but Jan and her people make sure make it a lot easier to go through. Thanks again. John F
Posted On: 04/03/2022 Friendliest practice ever! Dr. Stumpf understands my issues having Sjogrens and is helping to preserve what we can! Would recommend anyone to go to her!!! Lynn M
Posted On: 03/29/2022 Great experience every time. Everyone working here does a great job to make the experience at the dentist a relaxed and easy visit. They always show personal interest in my health and treat me with honesty and respect as a patient. Most painless experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Recommend for anyone after a few visits. Great care and experience with every visit. Michael W
Posted On: 03/23/2022 I love this Dental Office. Always Clean, Nice, and Professional. Would def recommend. Kdizzzle171 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 Over priced - for after hours emergency appointment on Sunday morning, with no equipment. Needed jaw to be unlocked. was total visit would be $500 and signed statement to such. Was in office for 15 min. Received bill for over $1000. Called office and told me that was charge, Consumer beware. Similar after hours visit else where around $300.00 TMJ S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 Patricia R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 Fast, professional, and personable! David M
Posted On: 03/18/2022 Dr, Jan and her team have taken excellent care of our whole family for over 20 years. From young fearful kids to aging parents needing crowns we are treated well and with little pain!

Plus she helped both my husband and I identify our sleep apnea issues. We are healthier because of her attention and expertise.
Lisa P
Posted On: 03/15/2022 The team here knows their way around a chair. From the moment I am greeted until I say goodbye, I feel like I am in good hands. I recommend Dr. Stumpf and her team for your next trip to brighten your smile. Remember. That’s the first thing people see!!! John L
Posted On: 03/05/2022 After years of mediocre dental care...I can't tell you how delighted I was when a friend told me about Dr. Stumpf! Her entire team is knowledgeable, professional and they actually make going to the dentist fun. The latest in patient care - explaining what is being done and why throughout the procedure . As a former dental assistant myself, I am 100% satisfied and actually looking forward to my next visit. Sandy E
Posted On: 02/14/2022 I really enjoy this dental office. Everyone is friendly, kind and caring. The staff is competent and follow strict guidelines for Covid and make the office a safe place to have your dental needs taken care of. Karen W
Posted On: 02/10/2022 I've been going to Dr Stumpf for many years, and I just love her and her staff. She is personable and professional and does great work. I gotten everything from cleaning to crowns and I trust her completely. You can't go wrong with Dr Stumpf. Aso, a special shout out to Patty at the front desk for her efficient helpfulness with scheduli.ng and billing Pam H
Posted On: 02/04/2022 Recommended 5 Star all the time. Dr. Jan and staff provide 'The Best Care In The Chair. ' Staff are always friendly and professional. 😀 Jeff W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 I have been going to this office for many years. Everyone is very professional and kind. The new procedures for COVID prevention were very well implemented and I felt safe in the office. Karen W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2022 Always has the latest technology. I've been a customer of Dr Stumpf's since she was a Dental Hygienist Alan B
Posted On: 12/24/2021 Dr. Stumpf and the team were the most welcoming when we brought our 4 week old in to have ties evaluated, and made sure we understood everything and felt comfortable with our options to correct the issue. Not only were they incredibly professional, but took care of our 4 week old with such care that showed how much they really loved their patients and wanted what was best for them, not matter their age. To have a procedure done at 4 weeks is scary for -first time parents, but we felt 100% comfortable with Dr. Stumpf and her team and would recommend them to anyone asking!! Tera S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 As a new walk in patient I was treated well by the receptionist, technician, and Dr Stumpf. They explained every step
along the way of my introductory appointment. Dr Stumpf immediately picked up on medical issues that I hadn't even informed her of.
The exam was incredibly comprehensive. The office is well laid out and decorated in such a manner that I felt very comfortable immediately.
Scheduling an appointment was easy and they fit future appointments into my needs. I knew I was in the right place and I feel confident that my dental care is now in the best hands. YES FIVE STAR!
Sheryl K
Posted On: 11/09/2021 I have been going to Ferber Stumpf Dental since I was 24. I am now 69.
The family practice has ALWAYS been the BEST. Great Care, Great Dentistry and Cleanliness has always been a priority. The staff is tops also. I am 100 percent Satisfied.

Thank You.....Jim Lein
James L
Posted On: 11/02/2021 Dr. Stumpf and her staff are extremely caring and most importantly, competent. Have never been a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Stumpf and her team have made this necessary task almost enjoyable! I have significant pre-existing dental issues and all of the outcomes have been very good. Stumpf Dental has far exceeded my expectations. Sandy H
Posted On: 10/29/2021 I am, probably one of the longest surviving patients of the Ferber- Stumpf dentistry, started with her dad before Dr. Janelle was born. So I would definitely recommend her and her staff. Dennis G
Posted On: 10/24/2021 Dr. Stumpf is, far and away, the most competent and compassionate dentist I've ever had. After years of grappling with varied and significant dental issues and consulting with numerous dentists, I was fortunate to find her. Since then, she has stabilized and improved my dental well-being significantly. If this review system allowed 10 stars instead of five, that would be may rating. Like the website says, 'Best care in the chair.' That's not hyperbole. It's a fact. Philip C
Posted On: 10/23/2021 Love the care our family gets here! Never worry about anything being done as any procedure is pain free and I trust what Dr. Stumpf recommends and the work she does. Very professional, personable and friendly staff. You even get to watch movies while your procedure is being done! Julie S
Posted On: 10/19/2021 Dr. Stumpf changed my life! I was only sleeping about an hour and a half at a time when I was diagnosed with sleep apnea. Being claustrophobic, CPAP was not something I wanted to pursue unless there was no other option. The sleep appliance Dr. Stumpf made for me is literally a lifesaver! I'm sleeping through the night and no longer stop breathing. Additionally, I'm a consultant and travel quite a bit. The tiny sleep appliance packs nicely in my carry on, no lugging around a CPAP during flights. Thank you Dr. Stumpf! Cindy T
Posted On: 10/10/2021 When I was in need of major dental work, I found the 'Best Care In The Chair' with Dr. Stumpf. Dr. Stumpf and her staff are caring and kind, helping me through my lengthy procedure. And, I have my smile back! I highly recommend Stumpf Dental. Mary R
Posted On: 10/09/2021 I am so grateful to have such an incredible dentist for over 30 years! I have complete confidence in her skills and her staff is top-notch. Dr Stumpf explains your options thoroughly and is a natural educator. She is very approachable and clearly enjoys her work! Glenda L
Posted On: 09/21/2021 I have MAJOR issues with TMJ and was referred to Dr Stumpf by a Chiropractor I had been seeing.
From the moment I met Dr Stumpf I felt comfortable, and confident, that she is not only very knowledgeable, but that I was in the right place and will finally able to get the help I need!
Thank you Dr Stumpf!!!
Dianne W
Posted On: 09/20/2021 I have been going to Dr Jan for over 30 years! Dr Jan has worked on my teeth through different procedures including Crowns, cavities, cleaning , and complete dental implants. Her staff is top notch and always willing to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Her safety procedures during the Covid-19 pandemic is first class and I felt very comfortable during my appointment as far as safety and infection control
I would highly recommend Dr Jan and her staff to any of my friends and family! I give her and staff an A+.
Sincerely,
Mark Ivers
414-315-4376
Mark I
Posted On: 09/17/2021 I hated dentists until I found Dr.Stumpf. The waiting area feels more like a house than an office and the entire place has a very relaxing vibe. I love that Dr.Stumpf stays up to date with the latest dental tech and advancements.
The entire staff is great and I always feel like I’m getting the best professional dental care around. I’ve been a patient for more than 17years and can’t recommend this place enough.
Mario D
Posted On: 09/10/2021 If you are looking for a dentist and friendly dental office, this the place for you and your family. All staff are very friendly, kind and willing to help you and accommodate your schedule. The office is clean and they follow strict guidelines for COVID prevention. We have been patients at this office for a long time. My husband since he was young and I joined after we were married.
The staff are gentle with treatments.
A special thank you to Dr. Jan and Krista for a recent smooth dentist visit.
Karen W

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT