Reviews

Stumpf Dental Reviews
N28 W23000 Roundy Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Recommended
based upon 14 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 90 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 As a new walk in patient I was treated well by the receptionist, technician, and Dr Stumpf. They explained every step
along the way of my introductory appointment. Dr Stumpf immediately picked up on medical issues that I hadn't even informed her of.
The exam was incredibly comprehensive. The office is well laid out and decorated in such a manner that I felt very comfortable immediately.
Scheduling an appointment was easy and they fit future appointments into my needs. I knew I was in the right place and I feel confident that my dental care is now in the best hands. YES FIVE STAR!
Sheryl K
Posted On: 11/09/2021 I have been going to Ferber Stumpf Dental since I was 24. I am now 69.
The family practice has ALWAYS been the BEST. Great Care, Great Dentistry and Cleanliness has always been a priority. The staff is tops also. I am 100 percent Satisfied.

Thank You.....Jim Lein
James L
Posted On: 11/02/2021 Dr. Stumpf and her staff are extremely caring and most importantly, competent. Have never been a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Stumpf and her team have made this necessary task almost enjoyable! I have significant pre-existing dental issues and all of the outcomes have been very good. Stumpf Dental has far exceeded my expectations. Sandy H
Posted On: 10/29/2021 I am, probably one of the longest surviving patients of the Ferber- Stumpf dentistry, started with her dad before Dr. Janelle was born. So I would definitely recommend her and her staff. Dennis G
Posted On: 10/24/2021 Dr. Stumpf is, far and away, the most competent and compassionate dentist I've ever had. After years of grappling with varied and significant dental issues and consulting with numerous dentists, I was fortunate to find her. Since then, she has stabilized and improved my dental well-being significantly. If this review system allowed 10 stars instead of five, that would be may rating. Like the website says, 'Best care in the chair.' That's not hyperbole. It's a fact. Philip C
Posted On: 10/23/2021 Love the care our family gets here! Never worry about anything being done as any procedure is pain free and I trust what Dr. Stumpf recommends and the work she does. Very professional, personable and friendly staff. You even get to watch movies while your procedure is being done! Julie S
Posted On: 10/19/2021 Dr. Stumpf changed my life! I was only sleeping about an hour and a half at a time when I was diagnosed with sleep apnea. Being claustrophobic, CPAP was not something I wanted to pursue unless there was no other option. The sleep appliance Dr. Stumpf made for me is literally a lifesaver! I'm sleeping through the night and no longer stop breathing. Additionally, I'm a consultant and travel quite a bit. The tiny sleep appliance packs nicely in my carry on, no lugging around a CPAP during flights. Thank you Dr. Stumpf! Cindy T
Posted On: 10/10/2021 When I was in need of major dental work, I found the 'Best Care In The Chair' with Dr. Stumpf. Dr. Stumpf and her staff are caring and kind, helping me through my lengthy procedure. And, I have my smile back! I highly recommend Stumpf Dental. Mary R
Posted On: 10/09/2021 I am so grateful to have such an incredible dentist for over 30 years! I have complete confidence in her skills and her staff is top-notch. Dr Stumpf explains your options thoroughly and is a natural educator. She is very approachable and clearly enjoys her work! Glenda L
Posted On: 09/21/2021 I have MAJOR issues with TMJ and was referred to Dr Stumpf by a Chiropractor I had been seeing.
From the moment I met Dr Stumpf I felt comfortable, and confident, that she is not only very knowledgeable, but that I was in the right place and will finally able to get the help I need!
Thank you Dr Stumpf!!!
Dianne W
Posted On: 09/20/2021 I have been going to Dr Jan for over 30 years! Dr Jan has worked on my teeth through different procedures including Crowns, cavities, cleaning , and complete dental implants. Her staff is top notch and always willing to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Her safety procedures during the Covid-19 pandemic is first class and I felt very comfortable during my appointment as far as safety and infection control
I would highly recommend Dr Jan and her staff to any of my friends and family! I give her and staff an A+.
Sincerely,
Mark Ivers
414-315-4376
Mark I
Posted On: 09/17/2021 I hated dentists until I found Dr.Stumpf. The waiting area feels more like a house than an office and the entire place has a very relaxing vibe. I love that Dr.Stumpf stays up to date with the latest dental tech and advancements.
The entire staff is great and I always feel like I’m getting the best professional dental care around. I’ve been a patient for more than 17years and can’t recommend this place enough.
Mario D
Posted On: 09/10/2021 If you are looking for a dentist and friendly dental office, this the place for you and your family. All staff are very friendly, kind and willing to help you and accommodate your schedule. The office is clean and they follow strict guidelines for COVID prevention. We have been patients at this office for a long time. My husband since he was young and I joined after we were married.
The staff are gentle with treatments.
A special thank you to Dr. Jan and Krista for a recent smooth dentist visit.
Karen W
Posted On: 09/07/2021 Dr. Stumpf and her entire team are great! So knowledgeable, thorough and comforting. I really appreciate all the extra that ease my nervousness….a great team! Karen O
Posted On: 09/04/2021 Dr. Stumpf and her team have been so amazing. We have been going for the past 9 years. They are all so patience with our children and truly care about our family. Erica F
Posted On: 08/26/2021 This is a very friendly and efficient office to have your dental needs taken care of. The COVID precautions taken are excellent and I feel very safe in this office. It is easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Jan or with a hygienist for dental needs. I recently had some work done with Dr. Jan and she and Krista worked very efficiently together and made me feel very safe in their hands. A very pleasant office to visit. Karen W
Posted On: 08/24/2021 I have been a patient for over 50 years and have had the best care by the best professionals. I would never have my dental needs done by anyone else. Extremely pleased with the services provided. Love you all! Dimitri K
Posted On: 08/17/2021 It's as good as a dentist office can get. Always friendly and helpful. JASON K
Posted On: 08/17/2021 Dr. Jan and her team are the best! They listen and are happy to answer any questions and make you feel comfortable. I also really appreciate that they are being so careful about everyone's health right now with the pandemic. Jessica G
Posted On: 08/17/2021 Dental hygienist Dana is most knowledgeable and very sensitive to her patient's needs. Her prophylaxis techniques are second to none. And Dr. Stumpf is highly qualified in many areas of dentistry and sleep apnea that you don't find with many dental practices. John G
Posted On: 08/16/2021 I have been coming here since I was a child, they have the best staff and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They have given me the best smile I could have ever wished for, I’m grateful to be a patient here! Katrina M
Posted On: 08/10/2021 Very caring, compassionate team Kristi K
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Staff is so friendly and helpful. Linda M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Dr Stumpf and Staff are extremely caring and I am very very happy we were referred to her when our dentist retired. I have dental issues and Dr has gone out of her way to help me deal with the problems. I would send anyone to Stumpf Dental!!!!❤️ Lynn M
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Very friendly dentist! Dylan
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Painless, gentle care. Greatly appreciate the competent staff. Andrew M
Posted On: 08/06/2021 Dr. Stumpf is the only dentist we know of in the area that has an expertise in orthotropics which is why we sent our daughter here. We were so impressed with her results that my wife and I started coming too. We believe Dr. Stumpf is a truly holistic dentist who is concerned with your overall well-being and not just the cosmetic look of your teeth. Thanks for everything! Michael C S
Posted On: 07/28/2021 After leaving a message Sunday evening regarding pain in a tooth, Dr. Janelle Stumpf and her office staff responded quickly, made room to see me the next day and facilitated the referral needed to solve the problem. I received 2 post visit messages, text & phone, following up on the level of pain and any interventions which might be needed.
Thank you for being the best.
Mary Kay S
Posted On: 07/24/2021 During this pandemic, more than ever, regular dental care is so very important to maintain your overall health. You will experience top notch care with a great focus on safety for both you and their staff. I have nothing but positive things to say about my care here. Renee V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2021 As one of the longest surviving patients (started with Dr. Jan's Father), with a few years of hiatuses, I always keep coming back because I have always received great dental care and advice. Dennis G

Our team is waiting to hear from you, please call us at:

262-970-0111

Or schedule online:

REQUEST APPOINTMENT